Distinguished Excellence in Traffic Safety Award (DETSA) Recipients

Year	Recipient	Organization
2016	Glenn Eckert	State Farm Insurance
2016	Tom Shelton	State Farm Insurance
2017	Janice Rehak	Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
2018	Larry Byars	Farmers Insurance
2018	Rob Droege	Lindbergh High School
2019	Keith Harder	Coach Harder Driving School
2019	Scott Roach	St Louis County Police
2020	Mike Slade	Rehab Services
2020	Kerrie Warne	TyREDD
2020	Matt Uhles	TyREDD
2021	None	
2022	Penny Lorenze Anderson	ThinkFirst
2023	Lowell Pitzer	MoBap & MODSEA
2024	Nick Chabarria	AAA - Missouri